Indian T20 League | Team Lucknow

Team History

  • Year 2022 – The fourth-placed Lucknow ended their inaugural Indian T20 League season. Team Bangalore defeated them in the Elimination. 

All-time Team Stats

  • Year 2022 – Ranked Third

All-time Team Captains and Stats

Debut year


Current team Captain and Key Players

Current team Captain and Key Players

K. L. Rahul (Captain)

M. Stoinis,R. Bishnoi
Q. D. Kock

A. Khan

Lucknow Players List 2022

K. L. Rahul, M. Stoinis, R. Bishnoi, A. Khan, Q. D. Kock, M. Wood, M. Pandey, J. Holder, D. Hooda, K. Pandya, A. S. Rajpoot, K. Gowtham, D. Chameera, S. Nadeem, M. Vohra, E. Lewis, M. Khan, M. Yadav, A. Badoni, K. Mayers, K. Sharma