Indian T20 League | Team Gujrat

Team History

  • Year 2022: Team Gujarat got off to a great start in the League, winning three straight games. In their fourth game, they were defeated for the first time against Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Titans were in first place with 20 points after winning 10 of their first 14 games. 

All-time Team Stats

  • Year 2022: Winner

All-time Team Captains and Stats

Year 2022: H. Pandya

Current team Captain and Key Players

H. Pandya (Captain)

L. FergusonR. Khan
S. GillM. Shami

Gujrat Players List 2022

Rahman Ullah, Aaron Jason, Roy Lockie, Ferguson, Gurbaz Varun, Dominic Drakes, Guru Keerat Singh.